Main Menu

Explore More

KMS from the air

Welcome to Kopachuck Middle School

Mission Statement

At Kopachuck, we take pride in Perseverance in achieving our goals, Responsibility in our school and community, Integrity in our work and actions, Diversity in our acceptance of all, and Excellence in all we do.


 

Address

10414 - 56th Street NW,
Gig Harbor, WA 98335

 Phone: 

Main Office: (253) 530-4100  
Attendance: (253) 530-4106
Fax:  253-530-4120

School Hours: Click here for our bell schedule

M, T, TH & F: 8:15 am - 2:45 pm
Wednesday: 9:15 am - 2:45 pm

School Leadership

Kelsey Parke - Principal
Nate Hudac - Assistant Principal

Announcements

Have a Question?

Library & Chromebook help: Kathy Kamp, at 253-530-4222 or kampk@psd401.net 
Attendance: Stephanie Somers, at 253-530-4100 or somerss@psd401.net 
Bookkeeper: 
Counselor, A-K: Mark Hilderbrand at hilderbrandm@psd401.net
Counselor, L-Z: Andrea Grafmiller, at 253-530-4133 or grafmillera@psd401.net 
Enroll or withdraw help: Debbie Michalke, at 253-530-4105 or michalked@psd401.net
Health Room: Sue Walker, at 253-530-4124 or walkers@psd401.net 

School News

Come Learn with Us! Register for Fall 2022-2023 today.

As the school year closes, we are already looking forward to welcoming students for the next school year! Peninsula School District will be in-person, full-time with optional mask choice and no required COVID-19 immunizations.

The 2022-2023 school year starts Wednesday, August 31, for students in grades 1-12. Kindergarten students start on Tuesday, September 6.

Families of new and formerly enrolled students are encouraged to learn more and register online for fall today.

Read More about Come Learn with Us! Register for Fall 2022-2023 today.

School Calendar